New EPRM Board Composition

    Beheerder EPRM
    • Public
    • 80
    By Beheerder EPRM in the group Redactie EPRM 75 days ago

    At the beginning of the year the EPRM Governing Board seats rotate. A new Chair and Vice-Chairs will be assigned. Additionally, some members might leave the Governing Board, whereas others fill the seats that became vacant. We are happy to present you EPRM’s Governing Board for the year 2020:

    Government institutions

    • Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) – Jan Pieter Barendse (Chair)
    • UK, Foreign & Commonwealth Office (FCO) – Annie McGee and Lia Suigomotomagor
    • Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) – Leopold Carlowitz

    Civil Society

    • Solidaridad - Boukje Theeuwes (Vice Chair)
    • IIED - Gabriela Flores Zavala
    • ARM – Yves Bertrand

    Supply chain actors

    • Philips – Dylan McNeill (Vice Chair)
    • RMI – Leah Butler
    • Valcambi – Virginie Bahon


    • OECD
    • UN Environment (UNEP)
    • The Commission's Directorate-General for International Cooperation and Development (DG DEVCO)